Distribuidores

Flex Trim Deutschland GmbH

Teigelofen 10
59071 Hamm
Alemania
Contacto: Timo Heile
Teléfono: 0049 (0)15143123784
th@flex-trim.com

Kory Dubay Manufacturing

Australia Pty Ltd 2-8 Cromer Avenue
North Sunshine, Vic, 3020
Australien
Contacto: Bob Kory
Teléfono: +61 427 586 096
bobkory@korydubay.com

S&P SANDING & POLISHING BVBA

Kronevoordestraat 1C
B-8610 Handzame (Kortemark)
Bélgica
Contacto: Alexander Pattyn
Teléfono: 0032 51261042
www.s-en-p.be
info@s-en-p.be

BelKlinta

V. Ozertso p.b. 27
Minsk region
223021
Bielorrusia
Contacto: Igor Shishchic
Teléfono: +375 17 5075107
www.belklinta.by
igor@klinta.lv

AMECCI INC

475 Pepin, Local 100
J1L 1X3 Sherbrooke (Québec)
Canadá
Contacto: Samuel Lequin
Teléfono: 00 18 19 5782410
www.amecci.com
slequin@amecci.com

Innovación Nórdica

Contacto: Vasco Ortúzar H.
Teléfono: +56950051000
www.innovacionnordica.com
vasco@innovacionnordica.com

Flex Trim China

No. 28, Houting 3rd Industrial Zone
Shajing, Baoan District, Shenzhen City
Guangdong Province
China ZIP CODE: 518104
Contacto: Mr. Andy Chiang / Mr. Martin Ma
Teléfono: +86 755 27310751 / 27310752
andy0179614@gmail.com

Flex Trim USA, inc.

91 Carey Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
EE.UU.
Contacto: Mike Thorne
Teléfono: 001 8003330210
Fax: 1-855-437-3391
www.flex-trimusa.com
mthorne@flextrimusa.com

Flex Trim España

C/ Caspe 55, 2°2ª
E-08010 Barcelona
España
Contacto: Eva Pascual Pape
Teléfono: +34 931 129 994
eva@flex-trim.com

MC Igual Baselga S.L.,

Polígono Industrial El Bony,
Calle 25 Parcela 306,
46470 Catarroja, Valencia
Contacto: Miguel Igual Baselga
Teléfono: +34 961 27 34 89
info@talleres-mc.com
www.talleres-mc.com

Flex Trim Finladia

Hook Udsikten 1
S-56013 Hok
Suecia
Contacto: Bengt Almers
Teléfono:+46 070-5495180
ba@flex-trim.com

Finitech SAS

Z.A. du Tertre - Rue des Vignes
49112 Pellouailles Les Vignes
Francia
Contacto: Jreome Bertea
Telefóne: +3 32 41 765030
www.colles-abrasifs-bois.com
Jberteau@finitechsas.com

Continental Wood kft.

István út 33.
1042 Budapest
Hungría
Contakto: Gabor Lászlo
Teléfono: +3 6 (7 0)389 8857
www.continentalwood.hu
gabor.laszlo@continentalwood.hu

Schucon Ltd.

Athersley House, Pilley Hills
Tankersley Barnsley
S75 3AT South Yorkshire
Inglaterra
Teléfono: 0044 01226 360900
Contacto: Mark Schubert
www.schuberts.co.uk
sales@schuberts.co.uk

SIA Biffignandi s.p.a

Via Circonvalazione Est. 2/6
I-27023 Cassolnovo
Italia
Contacto: Alberto Merlo
Teléfono: 0039 0381920111
www.siabiffi.com
amerlo@siabiffi.com

Klinta

Brïvïbas gatve 208
Riga
LV 1039
Letonia
Contacto: Andrejs Balodis
Teléfono: 00 37 16 7801000
andrejs@klinta.lv

RIGALIT LTD.

17, Melluzu Street
Riga, Lv 1067
Letonia
Contacto: Sergejs Cirkins
Telefóno: + 371 67 418031
www.rigalit.lv
sergey@rigalit.lv

Zuikis UAB

Vyduno g. 23-63
LT-06208 Vilnius
Lituania
Contacto: Evaldas Blazevicius
Teléfono: 00370 685 20695
www.zuikis.lt
kontora@zuikis.lt

Flex Trim Noruega

Hook Udsikten 1
S-56013 Hok
Suecia
Contacto: Bengt Almers
Teléfono:+46 070-5495180
ba@flex-trim.com

Dobre Maszyny S. P.

Str. Jemielnicka 1a
47-134 CENTAWA
Polonia
Contacto: Marcin Weiss
Teléfono: +48 883 342 544
www.dobre-maszyny.eu
marcin@dobre-maszyny.eu

BRUSIVO spol. s r.o.

U Bílé haldy 1176
337 01 Rokycany
República Checa
Contacto: Jan Johánek
Teléfono: +420 371 724 560
Fax: +420 371 720 735
www.brusivo.eu
info@brusivo.eu

Sc Siarom

Carierei Street 160
RO-500052 Brasov
Rumania
Contacto: Siamac HadjiDai
Telefóne: +40 372 79 12 87
https://www.abrasol.eu/
purchasing@abrasol.eu

Swiss Abrasives

Kievskaya 14
121059 Moscow
Rusia
Contacto: Irina Malevich
Teléfono: +7 495 920 2275
www.siaabrasives.com
i.malevich@abrasivs.ru

Flex Trim Suecia

Hook Udsikten 1
S-56013 Hok
Suecia
Contacto: Bengt Almers
Teléfono: +46 070-5495180
ba@flex-trim.com