Distribuidores

Flex Trim Alemania GmbH

Teigelofen 10
59071 Hamm
Alemania
Contacto: Timo Heile
Teléfono: 0049 (0)15143123784
th@flex-trim.com

S&P SANDING & POLISHING BVBA

Kronevoordestraat 1C
B-8610 Handzame (Kortemark)
Bélgica
Contacto: Alexander Pattyn
Teléfono: 0032 51261042
www.s-en-p.be
info@s-en-p.be

Innovación Nórdica

Contacto: Vasco Ortúzar H.
Teléfono: +56950051000
www.innovacionnordica.com
vasco@innovacionnordica.com

Flex Trim China

No. 28, Houting 3rd Industrial Zone
Shajing, Baoan District, Shenzhen City
Guangdong Province
China ZIP CODE: 518104
Contacto: Mr. Andy Chiang / Mr. Martin Ma
Teléfono: +86 755 27310751 / 27310752
andy0179614@gmail.com
sales-supv@grandeast.com

Flex Trim España

C/ Caspe 55, 2°2ª
E-08010 Barcelona
España
Contacto: Eva Pascual Pape
Teléfono: +34 931 129 994
eva@flex-trim.com

MC Igual Baselga S.L.,

Polígono Industrial El Bony,
Calle 25 Parcela 306,
46470 Catarroja, Valencia
Kontakt: Miguel Igual Baselga
Telefon: +34 961 27 34 89
www.talleres-mc.com
info@talleres-mc.com

Flex Trim Finlandia

Hook Udsikten 1
S-56013 Hok
Suecia
Contacto: Bengt Almers
Teléfono:+46 070-5495180
ba@flex-trim.com

SIA Biffignandi s.p.a

Via Circonvalazione Est. 2/6
I-27023 Cassolnovo
Italia
Contacto: Alberto Merlo
Teléfono: 0039 0381920111
www.siabiffi.com
amerlo@siabiffi.com

SIA ROBUR BALTIA

Spilves iela 35A
Riga, LV-1055
Letonia
Contacto:
Teléfono: 00371 67459915
www.roburbaltia.lv/en
scavinskis@roburbaltia.lv

Flex Trim Noruega

Hook Udsikten 1
S-56013 Hok
Suecia
Contacto: Bengt Almers
Teléfono:+46 070-5495180
ba@flex-trim.com

Dobre Maszyny S. C.

Str. Jemielnicka 1a
47-134 CENTAWA
Polonia
Contacto: Marcin Weiss
Teléfono: +48 883 342 544
www.dobre-maszyny.eu
marcin@dobre-maszyny.eu

BRUSIVO spol. s r.o.

U Bílé haldy 1176
337 01 Rokycany
República Checa
Contacto: Jan Johánek
Teléfono: +420 371 724 560
Fax: +420 371 720 735
www.brusivo.eu
info@brusivo.eu

Robur International

Shpilevskogo str. 57, office 3
220112 Belarus, Minsk
Rusia
Contacto: Oksana Lappo
Teléfono: +375 17 328 7873
www.roburbaltia.lv/en
lappo@robur.by

Swiss Abrasives

Kievskaya 14
121059 Moscow
Rusia
Contacto: Irina Malevich
Teléfono: +7 495 920 2275
www.siaabrasives.com
i.malevich@abrasivs.ru

Flex Trim Suecia

Hook Udsikten 1
S-56013 Hok
Suecia
Contacto: Bengt Almers
Teléfono:+46 070-5495180
ba@flex-trim.com